Registrar

Anna Haight, BA, MIM
Energy Medicine University
Registrar@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

Administrative Assistant

Glen Moriyama, MIM
Academy of Intuition Medicine & Energy Medicine University
Glen@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

Dean of Students

Dean of Faculty

Dominique Surel, PhD
Energy Medicine University
Dominique@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

Dean of Academics & CAO

Pamela Bradley, MIM, PhD
Energy Medicine University
Pamela@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

President & CEO

Francesca McCartney, PhD
Academy of Intuition Medicine & Energy Medicine University
Francesca@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

COO

Michael McCartney, MBA
Academy of Intuition Medicine & Energy Medicine University
Michael@EnergyMedicineUniversity.org

Librarians

Pien Ris, MIM, BFA
Christine Fox, MIM, MA

Web Designer

Christina Nelson, MIM

Database Manager

Jeff Weiss


 

 

Administrators
Home  Contact  Sitemap  FAQs
Download the
Energy Medicine
University School Catalog

[1.2 mb PDF]

Downloadable
Documents


Go to the
Academy of
Intuition Medicine
website

vertical rule